00009
TITLE

CoD: Warzone 2 And MW2 Season 4 Reloaded Update Release Date And Details

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 and Warzone 2‘s mid-season update is arriving soon, with Season 4 Reloaded scheduled for later this month. Here is everything already announced for the big update, including a new map for multiplayer, a new shotgun to unlock, and the final Raid episode for Modern Warfare 2’s post-launch story.

Call of Duty Season 4 Reloaded start times

Based on the days left in the Season 4 battle pass, the midseason update should arrive on or around July 12-13. These updates usually go live at around 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM BST.

What to expect from Season 4 Reloaded

Call of Duty mid-season updates typically bring more maps, modes, and operator bundles. Season 4 already added the Tempus Razorback assault rifle, ISO 45 submachine gun, and the Tonfa melee weapon, but the Reloaded update will add a new shotgun to unlock as well.

Continue Reading at GameSpot

news

related articles

Porttitor sed maecenas consectetur. Nunc, sem imperdiet ultrices sed eleifend adipiscing facilisis arcu pharetra. Cras nibh egestas neque

comment